Continuing the run commute

Just a check in to keep me honest on run commuting home.

It’s still happening, folks!

I’m getting my runs in after work.

I’m not getting stressed out waiting for the bus.

I’m enjoying Seattle fall weather.

And, so far, I haven’t had a single run in the rain. (Knock on wood).

IMG_3846

As the colder and wetter weather comes into full force, I will do my best to continue to run one to three times a week home from work.

The hardest part will probably be packing my running outfit the morning of.

IMG_3845

But, if wardrobe dilemmas are the hardest part, I think fall/winter run commuting will be just great!

2 thoughts on “Continuing the run commute

Leave a Reply

