More words, less flowers

IMG_3205

My sincere apologies for the radio silence.

I know it’s been (only) 4 days since I last wrote, but it feels much longer.

Just like it had been three days since my last run, but it felt like it had been weeks.

When I don’t run, I tend to feel more tired. (I know, it’s not logical but that’s just the way I am!)

For now, since I have to run (not literally,) I will leave you with a few more pretty photos of mine.

IMG_0449

P1010745

Next time I will have more words for you.

IMG_0469

And, possibly less flowers.

Leave a Reply

